Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AFAB / A Family Around the Bricks
29 novembre 2011

MUSEUM AAN DE STROOM

!! PREVIEW VERSION !!

Here is an attempt for the contest on BrickPirate I AM AN ARCHITECT. I've tried to represent the Museum Aan de Stroom seen at Anvers in Belgium, made by Neutelings Riedijk Architects group . The constructions of this group of architects are unmistakable. The simplicity of the geometric shapes and the whole design form regroup, in my own, the art of this work. When I've moc the MAS, I've understand the whole geometry of this building. Even if it look simple at the first view, all glasses are turning around te building with a progression from the ground to the top (as DNA) The construction includes lights (pics will come soon) and the inside part is removable (I've create the 9 nevels as the real project.) from the outside skin. This pic is not the final version, I'll add some details an take pics with a real camera and not from my phone...) Check my soon adaptation of the MAS lol !

Ze_MAS

since this pic, lot of part have already been modified and you can see evolution in the Galery

 EDIT // NEX ROOF

photo102 photo100

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
AFAB / A Family Around the Bricks
Archives
Publicité